Hello world!

Thank you for stopping by my blog! I’m Maria, the “Working Girl”. And when I say “working”, I mean YOU. Today this blog is new – but soon, it will be a hub of information, resources, articles, links, templates, and more all focused on helping you find (and get!) the job you want. Maybe you’ve just been laid off from a company you thought you’d retire from…and your most recent resume is from 1985. Maybe you just graduated college and are terrified about find a job – any job – in this market. Or maybe you’re grateful for the paycheck…but your job/boss/commute sucks and you’d really like to see if there’s anything else out there.

I can help you. I’ve worked for the past several years helping people track down job leads, crush interviews, and, finally, sign that W-4.

Bookmark this site and stop by often! I’m working hard at getting up the best information as often as possible.

I heart comments!

